Contact Us

The Johns Hopkins Center for AIDS Research



Administrative Core & General Inquiries

Developmental Core

Anne Efron

Clinical Core

Laura Clark

Prevention Core

Greg Rosen

Laboratory Core

Kristi Bigos

Biostatistics and Epidemiology Methodology (BEM) Core

Eryka Wentz

Implementation Science (IS) Core

Anna Katomski

Adolescent & Young Adult Scientific Working Group

Anne Efron

Vaccine Response and Immunotherapeutics Scientific Working Group Eileen Martin

Mid-Atlantic CFAR Consortium (MACC+) Implementation Science Consultation Hub

Anna Katomski
Mid-Atlantic CFAR Consortium (MACC) Greg Rosen
Latinx Mid-Atlantic CFAR Consortium (MACC) Suzanne Grieb
MACC Nursing Initiative Shadae Chambers
Inter-CFAR Sub-Saharan Africa Working Group (CFAR-SSA) Haneefa Saleem

HIV Aging Mentored-Research Group (HAMR)

Todd Brown
CFAR HIV and Substance Use Interest Group Anne Efron
Mpox Interest Group Eileen Martin
K-Club Anne Efron
R-Series Mentorship Club Greg Rosen